The Loyalty Award

Established in 1956, the Loyalty Award is in honor of Helena Flinn Ege, Pittsburgh, 1944–48 Director of Alumnae and 1948–52 Fraternity President. The highest honor that can be bestowed upon a member, the Loyalty Award recognizes years of devoted service and commitment to the Fraternity’s values.

The recipient of the 2020 Loyalty Award will be announced at Convention.

For a list of former Loyalty Award recipients, click here.